Love Manifest

Dear heart, you’re still strange to me. Still unknown.

But I hope you can feel that magnetic tug as you beat against your ribcage. I can feel it here inside. The vacuum it creates when it leans forward.

Come and find me. In finding yourself, in trusting all the things that you already are and always have been,

Come and find me in your truth. I will meet you there in mine. We will light a bright and burning fire there to illuminate every corner of our convoluted souls.

And you will see me in my wholeness and I will see you in yours. We will be electric.

I love you. I already do.

Leave a Reply

